April 2020

E-911 BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS April 21, 2020 Chairman Dewayne Goodwin called the meeting to order at 2:03 p.m. via online webinar meeting.  There were no public comments.  Roll was called to establish a quorum and members present were Dewayne Goodwin, Barry Slatton, Dana W. Phillips, Dorothy Maddox, Samuel Tucker, Barry Slatton, and Keith D. Creel.  […]

April 2020 Read More »