May 2020

E-911 BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS May 19, 2020 Chairman Dewayne Goodwin called the meeting to order at 2:04 p.m. via online webinar meeting.  There were no public comments.  Roll was called to establish a quorum and members present were Dewayne Goodwin, Kenneth Nail, Dana W. Phillips, Dorothy Maddox, Samuel Tucker, Barry Slatton, and Keith D. Creel.  […]

May 2020 Read More »